DE - Contact Us
undefined
mIDLogin

Benutzerauthentifizierung einfach gemacht

Mit mIDLogin von KOBIL helfen Sie Ihren Benutzern, reduzieren Betrugsfälle und erfüllen regulatorische Anforderungen.

Sicherer und vertrauenswürdiger Zugriff ohne Passwörter

Verbessern Sie die Benutzererfahrung, indem Sie veraltete Authentifizierungsmethoden wie SMS durch vertrauenswürdige digitale Identitäten und Signaturen ersetzen. Alle Anmeldungen werden durch Digitanium geschützt, den End-to-End-Verschlüsselungskanal von KOBIL. Dadurch wird das Risiko von Phishing, Identitätsdiebstahl, App-Manipulation, Identitätswechsel von Benutzern und „Man-in-the-Middle“-Angriffen in einem Zug minimiert. Vertraulichkeit und Integrität der Daten stehen an erster Stelle.

Sicherer und vertrauenswürdiger Zugriff ohne Passwörter

Echtzeit-Überprüfung

Stellen Sie sicher, dass nur auf genehmigte Ressourcen zugegriffen werden kann – und nur durch authentifizierte digitale Identitäten. Durch vertrauenswürdige Identitäten, End-to-End-Sicherheit, Anwendungsabschirmung und Privacy by Design erfüllt mIDLogin alle Regulierungsvorschriften, einschließlich PSD2 und DSGVO.

Echtzeit-Überprüfung

Keine Geräteeinschränkungen mehr

Der Smart Security Management Server von KOBIL schützt Benutzer, Apps, Geräte und Workflows zu jeder Zeit in einer sicheren Ausführungsumgebung. Auch große Benutzerbestände lassen sich reibungslos verwalten: Durch vertrauenswürdige digitale Identitäten und die PKI-basierte virtuelle Smart-Card-Technologie von KOBIL wird eine Mehrbenutzerfunktionalität realisiert, sodass sich mehrere Benutzer ein einziges Gerät teilen können.

Keine Geräteeinschränkungen mehr
  • DE - As Common Criteria-evaluated PKI trust centers, KOBIL-Trust and KOBIL-Trust OCSP are renowned for their security. In fact, German governmental authorities use both for sovereign duties and ongoing protection. KOBIL-Trust is a multi-tenant CA, while KOBIL-Trust OCSP is used as a multi-tenant certificate validation approval.

World-Leading PKI Technology

mIDLogin | KOBIL
"Deployed by more than 3,000 companies with over 50 million active users worldwide and recognized by Gartner Market Guides and Hype Cycles."
Contact Us
undefined
mIDLogin

Next Gen High Trust Login

Improve experience, reduce fraud and meet your regulatory requirements with mIDLogin from KOBIL.

Secure and trusted passwordless access

Enhance user experience by replacing outdated authentication methods such as SMS with trusted digital identities and signatures. All logins are protected by Digitanium, KOBIL’s end-to-end encryption channel, instantly mitigating the risks of phishing, identity theft, app manipulation, user impersonation and ‘man in the middle’ attacks. Data confidentiality and integrity is paramount.

Secure and trusted passwordless access

Real-time corroboration

Ensure only authenticated digital identities can access approved resources. Trusted identities, end-to-end security, application shielding and privacy by design mean mIDLogin is fully compliant with regulations including PSD2 and GDPR.

Real-time corroboration

No more device limitations

KOBIL’s Smart Security Management Server continuously protects users, apps, devices and business workflows in a secure execution environment. Large user bases are also well managed: trusted digital identities and KOBIL’s PKI-based Virtual Smart Card Technology deliver multi-user functionality, so several users can access and work from a single device.

No more device limitations
  • As Common Criteria-evaluated PKI trust centers, KOBIL-Trust and KOBIL-Trust OCSP are renowned for their security. In fact, German governmental authorities use both for sovereign duties and ongoing protection. KOBIL-Trust is a multi-tenant CA, while KOBIL-Trust OCSP is used as a multi-tenant certificate validation approval.

World-Leading PKI Technology