The Next Generation of Application Shielding

Trusted App

KOBIL Trusted App is a software development kit (SDK) for application shielding that can easily and quickly be integrated into any mobile development environment for immediate use.

Trusted App provides a fully secure environment for applications. Not only the app is protected but also the identity of individuals, all their sensitive data and entire communications.

KOBIL Trusted App is a software development kit (SDK) for application shielding that can easily and quickly be integrated into any mobile development environment for immediate use.

Trusted App provides a fully secure environment for applications. Not only the app is protected but also the identity of individuals, all their sensitive data and entire communications.

KOBIL security journey

Warum KOBIL?

KOBIL’s markterprobte Public-Key-Infrastructure-basierte Lösung verwendet fortschrittliche Sicherheitsmechanismen wie Härtung, Abschirmung, Schutz, Prävention, Erkennung und Reporting.

KOBILs “Dual-7-Layers-of-Security”-Ansatz verfügt über integrierte Application Shielding Technologien, die in jeder Anwendung implementiert und auf Servern, Desktops, Laptops und praktisch jedem anderen Gerät ausgeführt werden können. Trusted App arbeitet Hand in Hand mit dem KOBIL Smart Security Management Server (SSMS) und gewährleistet eine sichere Ausführungsumgebung vor, während und nach der Benutzung der App und verwendet Malware-Indikatoren zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung in Echtzeit.

Der SSMS gilt als Zertifizierungsinstanz mit eigenem Trust Store und bietet Funktionen wie Echtzeit-Sitzungsbindung, Update-Management, Risikobits, virtuelle Smartcard und individuelles App Blocking. Außerdem werden Integritätsprüfungen und gegenseitige Authentifizierung in Echtzeit durch den zweiten verschlüsselten Kommunikationskanal von KOBIL, den sogenannten Digitanium ™ Channel, gewährleistet.

The Next Generation of Web App Shielding

Trusted Webview

KOBIL Trusted WebView ist die Software-Development-Kit-Erweiterung zu Trusted App. Es ermöglicht Ihnen den Web Browser des Smartphones oder Tablets in Echtzeit durch Sicherheitsmechanismen vor Angriffen zu schützen.

Neben den klassisch entwickelten nativen Apps wird die Entwicklung hybrider Apps immer wichtiger. In diesem Fall ermöglicht KOBILs Trusted WebView seinen Kunden, automatisch sichere Apps zu entwickeln. Durch den Einsatz von verschiedenen Sicherheitseben, werden alle gängigen Sicherheitsschwachstellen einer Web-Technologie abgedeckt. Außerdem entspricht Trusted WebView den Regularien wie PSD2 und DSGVO.

In der Desktop Version kann Trusted WebView auf Windows oder MacOS Systemen eingesetzt werden. Hierfür liefern wir einen eigenständigen Client, der für den Betrieb auf dem Desktop keinerlei Administrationsrechte benötigt und stellen somit sicher, dass Ihre Anwender nur noch über einen gesicherten Browser Zugang zu Ihren Webseiten erhalten.

KOBIL Trusted WebView ist die Software-Development-Kit-Erweiterung zu Trusted App. Es ermöglicht Ihnen den Web Browser des Smartphones oder Tablets in Echtzeit durch Sicherheitsmechanismen vor Angriffen zu schützen.

Neben den klassisch entwickelten nativen Apps wird die Entwicklung hybrider Apps immer wichtiger. In diesem Fall ermöglicht KOBILs Trusted WebView seinen Kunden, automatisch sichere Apps zu entwickeln. Durch den Einsatz von verschiedenen Sicherheitseben, werden alle gängigen Sicherheitsschwachstellen einer Web-Technologie abgedeckt. Außerdem entspricht Trusted WebView den Regularien wie PSD2 und DSGVO.

In der Desktop Version kann Trusted WebView auf Windows oder MacOS Systemen eingesetzt werden. Hierfür liefern wir einen eigenständigen Client, der für den Betrieb auf dem Desktop keinerlei Administrationsrechte benötigt und stellen somit sicher, dass Ihre Anwender nur noch über einen gesicherten Browser Zugang zu Ihren Webseiten erhalten.

Warum KOBIL?

KOBIL Trusted WebView ist die weltweit einzige Technologie, die die Voraussetzungen für eine starke Kundenauthentifizierung und Autorisierung von Transaktionen auf einem Gerät mit nur einer App erfüllt. Trusted WebView ist ein mobiles SDK, das sowohl native als auch hybride (Webview) Apps auf verbindliche und zuverlässige Weise schützt. Mit dieser Technologie nutzt KOBIL die integrierte Dual-7-Layers-of-Security, um Sicherheits-, Vertrauens- und Kommunikationselemente basierend auf digitalen PKI Zertifikaten und virtueller Smartcard Technologie.

zu kombinieren. Dies beruht auf dem Smart Security Management Server (SSMS), derals Trust Center fungiert und Sicherheitschecks in Echtzeit durchführt. Mit Trusted WebView können mobile Apps mit Webtechnologien wie HTML, HTML5, CSS und Javascript erstellt werden.

It has Never Been Easier to Onboard your Clients

Trusted KYC

Mit unserem Trusted KYC auf Basis von Trusted App und Trusted Web ermöglichen wir Ihren Kunden Onboarding-Prozesse. Wir ermöglichen die Integration bestehender Video- oder Selfie-Onboarding-Lösungen in unsere Technologielandschaft. Die Besonderheit dabei ist die Fernauslösung nach dem eigentlichen Selfie-ID-Verfahren. Wir verlassen uns nie auf das mobile Gerät. Wir sichern alle Kanäle, alle Interaktionen in Echtzeit, um sicherzustellen, dass der Kunde sicher ist.

Wir sind in der Lage, Face- und ID-Erkennung Onboarding in unsere Technologie zu integrieren, was einen integrierten Onboarding-Ansatz ohne Unterbrechung des Bedienkomforts ermöglicht.

Mit unserem Trusted KYC auf Basis von Trusted App und Trusted Web ermöglichen wir Ihren Kunden Onboarding-Prozesse. Wir ermöglichen die Integration bestehender Video- oder Selfie-Onboarding-Lösungen in unsere Technologielandschaft. Die Besonderheit dabei ist die Fernauslösung nach dem eigentlichen Selfie-ID-Verfahren. Wir verlassen uns nie auf das mobile Gerät. Wir sichern alle Kanäle, alle Interaktionen in Echtzeit, um sicherzustellen, dass der Kunde sicher ist.

Wir sind in der Lage, Face- und ID-Erkennung Onboarding in unsere Technologie zu integrieren, was einen integrierten Onboarding-Ansatz ohne Unterbrechung des Bedienkomforts ermöglicht.

Warum KOBIL?

KOBIL KYC verbessert die Kunden-Interaktion und hilft Ihnen als Dienstleister, Ihre Services 24h Verfügbar zu haben. In der heutigen Zeit ist dies der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit unserer KYC Methode, die wir in Zusammenarbeit mit Partner aus unterschiedlichen Segmenten bedienen, ermöglichen wir es Ihnen die Sichehreit hierbei zu keinem Zeitpunkt zu vernachlässigen.

Verbindlichkeit, und das ist KCY, benötigt die höchsten Sicherheitsnaprüche. Hier helfen wir Ihnen mit einzigartigen Methoden,n diesen Service anbieten zu können.

Haben Sie bereits ein KYC Prozess? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns, wir zeigen Ihnen wo Ihre Schwachstellen liegen könnten und wie wir Ihnen mit unserer Technologie helfen.

DUAL 7 Layers of Security

Server checks the client, the Client checks the server

Secure Device
  • Security status of device
  • Detect OS
  • Malware
  • Device Binding
  • Rooting & Jailbreaks
Secure App & Web
  • Detect Code Injection
  • Manipulation
  • App Integrity
  • Signature
  • Whitelisting
  • Certificate PIN
  • SSL hooking
Digitanium Channel
  • Own SSL/TLS implementation
  • Independent
  • Own Trust Store
Virtual Smart Card
  • Independent Key-stores
  • Unlocking only by security server
  • Encapsulated Private Key
Trusted Identity
  • A focus on identity is an integral part of the process.
Digital Signature
  • Private/public key principle
  • Signature based interaction
One Technology for all platforms:
Comply with the regulatory:
  • eIDAS
  • GDPR
  • PSD2

Technology

Get in Touch

The Next Generation of Application Shielding

Trusted App

What is Trusted App?

KOBIL Trusted App is a software development kit (SDK) for application shielding that can easily and quickly be integrated into any mobile development environment for immediate use.

Trusted App provides a fully secure environment for applications. Not only the app is protected but also the identity of individuals, all their sensitive data and entire communications.

What is Trusted App?

KOBIL Trusted App is a software development kit (SDK) for application shielding that can easily and quickly be integrated into any mobile development environment for immediate use.

Trusted App provides a fully secure environment for applications. Not only the app is protected but also the identity of individuals, all their sensitive data and entire communications.

KOBIL security journey

Why KOBIL?

KOBIL’s market-tested public-key infrastructure-based solution takes advantage of advanced security mechanisms such as hardening, shielding, protection, prevention, detection and reporting.

KOBIL’s “Dual-7-Layers-of-Security” approach has integrated application shielding technologies that can be implemented in any application and run on servers, desktops, laptops and virtually any other device. Trusted App works hand in hand with the KOBIL Smart Security Management Server (SSMS) and ensures a secure execution environment before, during and after using the app and uses malware indicators for continuous real-time monitoring.

The SSMS is a certification authority with its own trust store, offering functions such as real-time session binding, update management, risk bits, virtual smart card and individual app blocking. In addition, integrity checks and mutual authentication are assured in real time through KOBIL’s second encrypted communication channel, the so-called Digitanium ™ Channel.

The Next Generation of Web App Shielding

Trusted Webview

What is Trusted WebView?

KOBIL Trusted WebView is the software development kit extension to Trusted App. It enables you to apply security mechanisms to protect the web browser of your smartphone or tablet against attacks in real time.

In addition to traditiionally developed native apps, the development of hybrid apps is becoming increasingly important. For instance, KOBIL’s Trusted WebView allows its customers to automatically develop secure apps. Different security levels cover all common security vulnerabilities of a given web technology. Trusted WebView also complies with regulations such as PSD2 and DSGVO.

In the desktop version, Trusted WebView can be used on Windows or MacOS systems. For this purpose, we provide an independent client that does not require any administration rights for desktop operation, ensuring that your websites can only be accessed using a secure browser.

What is Trusted WebView?

KOBIL Trusted WebView is the software development kit extension to Trusted App. It enables you to apply security mechanisms to protect the web browser of your smartphone or tablet against attacks in real time.

In addition to traditiionally developed native apps, the development of hybrid apps is becoming increasingly important. For instance, KOBIL’s Trusted WebView allows its customers to automatically develop secure apps. Different security levels cover all common security vulnerabilities of a given web technology. Trusted WebView also complies with regulations such as PSD2 and DSGVO.

In the desktop version, Trusted WebView can be used on Windows or MacOS systems. For this purpose, we provide an independent client that does not require any administration rights for desktop operation, ensuring that your websites can only be accessed using a secure browser.

Why KOBIL?

KOBIL Trusted WebView is the only global technology that requires only one app on a single device to meet the requirements for strong customer authentication and authorization of transactions. Trusted WebView is a mobile SDK that protects both native and hybrid (Webview) apps in a trustworthy and reliable manner. KOBIL exploits the integrated Dual-7-Layers-of-Security to combine elements of security, trust and communication based on digital PKI certificates and virtual smart card technology.

The technolgy is based on the Smart Security Management Server (SSMS), which acts as a trust center and performs real-time security checks. Trusted WebView can be used to create mobile apps using web technologies such as HTML, HTML5, CSS and Javascript.

It has Never Been Easier to Onboard your Clients

Trusted KYC

Was ist Trusted KYC?

We facilitate onboarding processes for your clients, using our Trusted KYC based on Trusted App and Trusted Web. We integrate existing video or selfie onboarding solutions into our technology landscape. The remarkable aspect about this is remote activation after the actual selfie-ID procedure. We never rely on the mobile device. We secure all channels and interactions in real time to ensure client security.

We have succesfully integrated face and id recognition into our onboarding technology, allowing for ease of use without interruption.

Was ist Trusted KYC?

We facilitate onboarding processes for your clients, using our Trusted KYC based on Trusted App and Trusted Web. We integrate existing video or selfie onboarding solutions into our technology landscape. The remarkable aspect about this is remote activation after the actual selfie-ID procedure. We never rely on the mobile device. We secure all channels and interactions in real time to ensure client security.

We have succesfully integrated face and id recognition into our onboarding technology, allowing for ease of use without interruption.

Why KOBIL?

KOBIL KYC enhancies your interactions with customers and gets you ready to make your services available 24 hours a day. This is the key to success in the modern era. Our KYC method, put to use in cooperation with partners from different segments, makes it possible for you to maintain high security standards at all times.

Commitment, the essence of KYC, requires the highest security standards. With our unique methods, your service offerings will live up to those standards.

Do you already have a KYC process in place? Talk to us, we will show you potential blind spots and eplain how you will benefit from our technology.

DUAL 7 Layers of Security

Server checks the client, the Client checks the server

Secure Device
  • Security status of device
  • Detect OS
  • Malware
  • Device Binding
  • Rooting & Jailbreaks
Secure App & Web
  • Detect Code Injection
  • Manipulation
  • App Integrity
  • Signature
  • Whitelisting
  • Certificate PIN
  • SSL hooking
Digitanium Channel
  • Own SSL/TLS implementation
  • Independent
  • Own Trust Store
Smart Security
Management Server
  • App
  • Device
  • Identity
  • Certificates (TC)
  • Signature Verification
Virtual Smart Card
  • Independent Key-stores
  • Unlocking only by security server
  • Virtual Smart Cardencapsulated private key
Trusted Identity
  • Identity becomes a part of the processes.
Digital Signature
  • Private/public key principle
  • Signature based interaction
One Technology for all platforms:
Comply with the regulatory:
  • eIDAS
  • GDPR
  • PSD2

Technology

Get in Touch